Press Contacts

The Economie071 projects are carried out by the project leaders taken from the different partner organisations. They form coalitions with one or more partners which then have responsibility for development of an action plan, including insight into the financial consequences.

Communication about the entire program is through the Program Bureau of the foundation Stichting Economie071.

Joke Busschots, Communication Advisor
+31 (0)6 52 75 79 86
j.busschots@economie071.nl

Communication about the projects falls with the responsibility of the specific project leader and their organisation. The contacts for ongoing projects and the partner organisations can be found below.

Contacts projects and partners

Kennis koppelen aan de markt
José Schotsborg
Gemeente Katwijk
071 – 406 51 87
j.schotsborg@katwijk.nl

HUBspot, Centrum voor  Innovatie en Ondernemerschap
Roy Zitman
HUBspot
071 –
roy@hubspotleiden.nl

Versterken vestigingsklimaat Bio Science Park
Hermine Klein
LBSP-foundation
071 – 524 75 53
Hermine.klein@leidenbiosciencepark.nl

Een professioneel Expat Centre
Laura Platte
Expat Centre Leiden
071- 519 18 33
platte@oegstgeest.nl

Gemeente Leiden
Hennie Castelein
071 – 516 77 65
h.castelijn@leiden.nl

Gemeente Oegstgeest
Janette van Osnabrugge
071 – 519 14 11
van.Osnabrugge@oegstgeest.nl

Hogeschool Leiden
Saskia Kanij
06 481 33 830
kanij.s@hsleiden.nl

Kamer van Koophandel
Laura van Klink
06 12 05 77 56
Klink@vno-ncwwest.nl

Leids Universitair Medisch Centrum
Sonja Groen
071 – 526 80 05
m.m.groen@lumc.nl

Gemeente Voorschoten
Alexander Oostermeijer
14 071
AOostermeijer@werkorganisatieduivenvoorde.nl

Kenniscentrum voor Vitaliteit
Niek Ritzen
Hogeschool Leiden
071 – 518 8800
ritzen.n@hsleiden.nl

Aansluiting Onderwijs op de arbeidsmarkt
Daniëlle Koeman
ROC Leiden
d.koeman@rocleiden.nl

Een regionale visie op retail en werklandschappen
Miriam Vermeulen
Gemeente Leiden
071 – 516 50 07
Miriam.vermeulen@leiden.nl

Be good and tell it
Martijn Bulthuis
Leiden Marketing
071 – 516 09 90
mbulthuis@leidenmarketing.nl

Gemeente Leiderdorp
Marjo Jansen
071 – 54 58 736
m.jansen@leiderdorp.nl

Gemeente Zoeterwoude
Lisette Roosing
071 – 580 63 00
l.c.roosing@zoeterwoude.nl

VNO-NCW
Annemarie van Oorschot
070 – 349 08 14
Oorschot@vno-ncwwest.nl

Universiteit Leiden
Caroline van Overbeeke
071 – 527 33 45 (6131)
c.van.overbeeke@bb.leidenuniv.nl

Koepel Leidse regio
Manon Vonk
071 – 820 03 10
manon@vonkfactor13.nl

KOV Katwijk
Roelanda Jonker
071 403 13 19
info@kovkatwijk.nl